Hartland Recreation
Register Now

Rec Center

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

19 Rt 12
Hartland, VT 05048

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
After School Program 2021/22 After School 2021-2022 Thursday October 21, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
After School Program 2021/22 After School 2021-2022 Friday October 22, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
After School Program 2021/22 After School 2021-2022 Monday October 25, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
After School Program 2021/22 After School 2021-2022 Tuesday October 26, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
After School Program 2021/22 After School 2021-2022 Wednesday October 27, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
After School Program 2021/22 After School 2021-2022 Thursday October 28, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
After School Program 2021/22 After School 2021-2022 Monday November 1, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
After School Program 2021/22 After School 2021-2022 Tuesday November 2, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
After School Program 2021/22 After School 2021-2022 Wednesday November 3, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
After School Program 2021/22 After School 2021-2022 Monday November 8, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
After School Program 2021/22 After School 2021-2022 Tuesday November 9, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
After School Program 2021/22 After School 2021-2022 Wednesday November 10, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
After School Program 2021/22 After School 2021-2022 Thursday November 11, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
After School Program 2021/22 After School 2021-2022 Friday November 12, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
After School Program 2021/22 After School 2021-2022 Monday November 15, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
After School Program 2021/22 After School 2021-2022 Tuesday November 16, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
After School Program 2021/22 After School 2021-2022 Wednesday November 17, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
After School Program 2021/22 After School 2021-2022 Thursday November 18, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM