Register Now

Rec Center

Facility Information

19 Rt 12
Hartland, VT 05048

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
After school Program 2020/21 After School 2020-2021 Thursday October 29, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
After school Program 2020/21 After School 2020-2021 Friday October 30, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
After school Program 2020/21 After School 2020-2021 Monday November 2, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
After school Program 2020/21 After School 2020-2021 Tuesday November 3, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
After school Program 2020/21 After School 2020-2021 Wednesday November 4, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
After school Program 2020/21 After School 2020-2021 Thursday November 5, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
After school Program 2020/21 After School 2020-2021 Friday November 6, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
After school Program 2020/21 After School 2020-2021 Monday November 9, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
After school Program 2020/21 After School 2020-2021 Tuesday November 10, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
After school Program 2020/21 After School 2020-2021 Wednesday November 11, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
After school Program 2020/21 After School 2020-2021 Thursday November 12, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
After school Program 2020/21 After School 2020-2021 Monday November 16, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
After school Program 2020/21 After School 2020-2021 Tuesday November 17, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
After school Program 2020/21 After School 2020-2021 Wednesday November 18, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
After school Program 2020/21 After School 2020-2021 Thursday November 19, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
After school Program 2020/21 After School 2020-2021 Friday November 20, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM