Hartland Recreation
Register Now

Hartland Elementary School Field #1 Baseball

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information


Hartland, VT 05048




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baseball - Middle School Middle School Baseball WSE Baseball @ Practice Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Baseball - Middle School Middle School Baseball Hartford @ WSE Baseball Thursday April 22, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball - Middle School Middle School Baseball WSE Baseball @ Practice Monday April 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Baseball - Middle School Middle School Baseball WSE Baseball @ Practice Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Baseball - Middle School Middle School Baseball WSE Baseball @ Practice Thursday April 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Baseball - Middle School Middle School Baseball WSE Baseball @ Practice Monday May 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Baseball - Middle School Middle School Baseball Hartford @ WSE Baseball Tuesday May 4, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball - Middle School Middle School Baseball WSE Baseball @ Practice Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 5/6 Baseball Weathersfield @ Hartland 5/6 Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball - Middle School Middle School Baseball Woodstock @ WSE Baseball Thursday May 6, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 5/6 Baseball Woodstock @ Hartland 5/6 Friday May 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baseball - Middle School Middle School Baseball Hartford @ WSE Baseball Monday May 10, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball - Middle School Middle School Baseball WSE Baseball @ Practice Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Baseball - Middle School Middle School Baseball WSE Baseball @ Practice Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Baseball - Middle School Middle School Baseball WSE Baseball @ Practice Thursday May 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Baseball - Middle School Middle School Baseball WSE Baseball @ Practice Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Baseball - Middle School Middle School Baseball WSE Baseball @ Practice Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 5/6 Baseball Windsor @ Hartland 5/6 Wednesday May 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball - Middle School Middle School Baseball WSE Baseball @ Practice Thursday May 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM