Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday May 6, 2021
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Baseball - Middle School - Middle School Baseball: Woodstock @ WSE Baseball
 
Friday May 7, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    T-Ball/Baseball/Softball - Grade 5/6 Baseball: Woodstock @ Hartland 5/6
 
Monday May 10, 2021
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Baseball - Middle School - Middle School Baseball: Hartford @ WSE Baseball
 
Tuesday May 11, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Baseball - Middle School - Middle School Baseball: WSE Baseball @ Practice
 
Wednesday May 12, 2021
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    T-Ball/Baseball/Softball - Grade 5/6 Baseball: Practice
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Baseball - Middle School - Middle School Baseball: WSE Baseball @ Practice
 
Thursday May 13, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Baseball - Middle School - Middle School Baseball: WSE Baseball @ Practice
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    T-Ball/Baseball/Softball - Grade 5/6 Baseball: Springfield @ Hartland 5/6
 
Tuesday May 18, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Baseball - Middle School - Middle School Baseball: WSE Baseball @ Practice
 
Wednesday May 19, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Baseball - Middle School - Middle School Baseball: WSE Baseball @ Practice
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    T-Ball/Baseball/Softball - Grade 5/6 Baseball: Windsor @ Hartland 5/6
 
Thursday May 20, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Baseball - Middle School - Middle School Baseball: WSE Baseball @ Practice
 
Friday May 21, 2021
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Baseball - Middle School - Middle School Baseball: Thetford @ Hartland
 
Monday May 24, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    T-Ball/Baseball/Softball - Grade 5/6 Baseball: Springfield @ Hartland 5/6
 
Wednesday May 26, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Baseball - Middle School - Middle School Baseball: WSE Baseball @ Practice
 
Friday May 28, 2021
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Baseball - Middle School - Middle School Baseball: Woodstock @ WSE Baseball
 
Tuesday June 1, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Baseball - Middle School - Middle School Baseball: WSE Baseball @ Practice
 
Wednesday June 2, 2021
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Baseball - Middle School - Middle School Baseball: Springfield @ Hartland