Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday October 29, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM    After school Program 2020/21 - After School 2020-2021
 
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Boys and Girls Middle School Soccer - Hartland Coed Middle School Soccer: Practice
 
Friday October 30, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM    After school Program 2020/21 - After School 2020-2021
 
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Soccer K-6 - Girls Soccer (Gr. 5-6): Practice
 
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Soccer K-6 - Boys Soccer (Gr. 5-6): Practice
 
Monday November 2, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM    After school Program 2020/21 - After School 2020-2021
 
Tuesday November 3, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM    After school Program 2020/21 - After School 2020-2021
 
Wednesday November 4, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM    After school Program 2020/21 - After School 2020-2021
 
Thursday November 5, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM    After school Program 2020/21 - After School 2020-2021
 
Friday November 6, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM    After school Program 2020/21 - After School 2020-2021
 
Monday November 9, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM    After school Program 2020/21 - After School 2020-2021
 
Tuesday November 10, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM    After school Program 2020/21 - After School 2020-2021
 
Wednesday November 11, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM    After school Program 2020/21 - After School 2020-2021
 
Thursday November 12, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM    After school Program 2020/21 - After School 2020-2021
 
Monday November 16, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM    After school Program 2020/21 - After School 2020-2021
 
Tuesday November 17, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM    After school Program 2020/21 - After School 2020-2021
 
Wednesday November 18, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM    After school Program 2020/21 - After School 2020-2021
 
Thursday November 19, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM    After school Program 2020/21 - After School 2020-2021
 
Friday November 20, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM    After school Program 2020/21 - After School 2020-2021