Hartland Recreation
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Tuesday December 7, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM   Practice
Practice Wednesday December 8, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM   Practice
Practice Thursday December 9, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM   Practice
Practice Tuesday December 14, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM   Practice
Practice Wednesday December 15, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM   Practice
Practice Thursday December 16, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM   Practice
Practice Tuesday December 21, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM   Practice
Practice Wednesday December 22, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM   Practice
Practice Thursday December 23, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM   Practice
Practice Tuesday December 28, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM   Practice
Practice Wednesday December 29, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM   Practice
Practice Thursday December 30, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM   Practice