Hartland Recreation
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Hartland @ Practice Wednesday September 8, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1 
Hartland @ Practice Monday September 13, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1 
Hartland @ Practice Wednesday September 15, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1 
Hartland @ Practice Monday September 20, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1 
Hartland @ Practice Wednesday September 22, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1 
Hartland @ Practice Monday September 27, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1 
Hartland @ Practice Wednesday September 29, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1 
Hartland @ Practice Monday October 4, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1 
Hartland @ Practice Wednesday October 6, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1 
Hartland @ Practice Wednesday October 13, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1