Hartland Recreation
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Wednesday September 1, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM   Practice
Practice Friday September 3, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM   Practice
Practice Wednesday September 8, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM   Practice
Practice Friday September 10, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM   Practice
Practice Monday September 20, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM   Practice
Practice Wednesday September 22, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM   Practice
Hartland 5-6 boys @ Weathersfield Monday September 27, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Weathersfield Elementary School  Game
Springfield @ Hartland 5-6 boys Wednesday September 29, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Hartland Rec. Field 
Woodstock @ Hartland 5-6 boys Thursday September 30, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Game
Practice Friday October 1, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM   Practice
Hartland 5-6 boys @ Hartford Monday October 4, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Kilowatt Park  Game
Weathersfield @ Hartland 5-6 boys Wednesday October 6, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Game
Hartland 5-6 boys @ Springfield Friday October 8, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM North Springfield School  Game
Practice Wednesday October 13, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM   Practice
Hartland 5-6 boys @ Woodstock Thursday October 14, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Vail Field  Game
Practice Friday October 15, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM   Practice
Chester @ Hartland 5-6 boys Monday October 18, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Game
Practice Wednesday October 20, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM   Practice
Practice Friday October 22, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM   Practice
Practice Monday October 25, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM   Practice
Hartland 5-6 boys @ Plainfield Tuesday October 26, 2021 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Plainfield Elementary/Middle School  Game
Practice Wednesday October 27, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM   Practice
Practice Friday October 29, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM   Practice