Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Thursday September 10, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Practice Tuesday September 15, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Practice Thursday September 17, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Practice Tuesday September 22, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Practice Thursday September 24, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Practice Tuesday September 29, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Practice Thursday October 1, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Practice Tuesday October 6, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Practice Thursday October 8, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Practice Tuesday October 13, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Practice Thursday October 15, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Practice Tuesday October 20, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice
Practice Thursday October 22, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Soccer Field #1  Practice