Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Wednesday September 9, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Practice Friday September 11, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Practice Monday September 14, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday September 16, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Practice Friday September 18, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Practice Monday September 21, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday September 23, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Practice Friday September 25, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Practice Monday September 28, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday September 30, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Practice Friday October 2, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Practice Monday October 5, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday October 7, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Practice Friday October 9, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Practice Monday October 12, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday October 14, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Practice Friday October 16, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Practice Monday October 19, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday October 21, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Practice Friday October 23, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice