Register Now

Rec Center

Facility Information

19 Rt 12
Hartland, VT 05048

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
After school Program 2019/20 After School 2019-2020 Monday December 16, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
After school Program 2019/20 After School 2019-2020 Tuesday December 17, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
After school Program 2019/20 After School 2019-2020 Wednesday December 18, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
After school Program 2019/20 After School 2019-2020 Thursday December 19, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Step - Strength- Core Interval Class Session #10 Friday December 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
After school Program 2019/20 After School 2019-2020 Tuesday January 7, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
After school Program 2019/20 After School 2019-2020 Wednesday January 8, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
After school Program 2019/20 After School 2019-2020 Thursday January 9, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
After school Program 2019/20 After School 2019-2020 Friday January 10, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
After school Program 2019/20 After School 2019-2020 Monday January 13, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
After school Program 2019/20 After School 2019-2020 Tuesday January 14, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM