Register Now

Rec Center

Facility Information

19 Rt 12
Hartland, VT 05048

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Okinawan Karate Okinawan Karate Thursday February 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
After school Program 2018/19 After School 2018-2019 Monday February 25, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Okinawan Karate Okinawan Karate Monday February 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
After school Program 2018/19 After School 2018-2019 Tuesday February 26, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
After school Program 2018/19 After School 2018-2019 Wednesday February 27, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
After school Program 2018/19 After School 2018-2019 Thursday February 28, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Okinawan Karate Okinawan Karate Thursday February 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
After school Program 2018/19 After School 2018-2019 Friday March 1, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
After school Program 2018/19 After School 2018-2019 Monday March 4, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Okinawan Karate Okinawan Karate Monday March 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
After school Program 2018/19 After School 2018-2019 Tuesday March 5, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
After school Program 2018/19 After School 2018-2019 Thursday March 7, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Okinawan Karate Okinawan Karate Thursday March 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
After school Program 2018/19 After School 2018-2019 Friday March 8, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
After school Program 2018/19 After School 2018-2019 Monday March 11, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Okinawan Karate Okinawan Karate Monday March 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
After school Program 2018/19 After School 2018-2019 Tuesday March 12, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
After school Program 2018/19 After School 2018-2019 Wednesday March 13, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
After school Program 2018/19 After School 2018-2019 Thursday March 14, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Okinawan Karate Okinawan Karate Thursday March 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
After school Program 2018/19 After School 2018-2019 Friday March 15, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
After school Program 2018/19 After School 2018-2019 Monday March 18, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Okinawan Karate Okinawan Karate Monday March 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
After school Program 2018/19 After School 2018-2019 Tuesday March 19, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
After school Program 2018/19 After School 2018-2019 Wednesday March 20, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
After school Program 2018/19 After School 2018-2019 Thursday March 21, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Okinawan Karate Okinawan Karate Thursday March 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM