Register Now

Hartland Elementary School Field #1 Baseball

Facility Information


Hartland, VT 05048




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 5/6 Baseball Hartland 5/6 @ Practice Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 3-4 Baseball Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Thursday April 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 5/6 Baseball Hartland 5/6 @ Practice Friday April 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 5/6 Baseball Hartland 5/6 @ Practice Monday April 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 3-4 Baseball Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 5/6 Baseball Hartland 5/6 @ Team Photo Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 3-4 Baseball Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Thursday May 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 5/6 Baseball Plainfield @ Hartland A & C Monday May 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 5/6 Baseball Windsor @ Hartland B & C Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 3-4 Baseball Hartford @ Groups B + C Thursday May 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 5/6 Baseball Mascoma @ Hartland A & B Monday May 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 3-4 Baseball Plainfield @ Groups A + C Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 5/6 Baseball Hartford @ Hartland B & C Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 3-4 Baseball Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Thursday May 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 5/6 Baseball Hartland 5/6 @ Practice Friday May 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 5/6 Baseball Woodstock @ Hartland A & C Monday May 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 3-4 Baseball woodstock @ Groups A + B Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 3-4 Baseball Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
T-Ball/Baseball/Softball Grade 5/6 Baseball Hartland 5/6 @ Practice Friday May 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM