Register Now

Rec Center - Weight Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Circuit Training Session #7 Wednesday August 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Step - Strength- Core Interval Class Session #7 Friday August 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Complete Conditioning Session #7 Monday August 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Circuit Training Session #7 Wednesday August 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Step - Strength- Core Interval Class Session #7 Friday August 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Complete Conditioning Session #8 Monday September 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Circuit Training Session #8 Wednesday September 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Step - Strength- Core Interval Class Session #8 Friday September 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Complete Conditioning Session #8 Monday September 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Circuit Training Session #8 Wednesday September 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Step - Strength- Core Interval Class Session #8 Friday September 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Complete Conditioning Session #8 Monday September 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Circuit Training Session #8 Wednesday September 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Step - Strength- Core Interval Class Session #8 Friday September 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM