Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Monday December 2, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Tuesday December 3, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Wednesday December 4, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Thursday December 5, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Friday December 6, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Monday December 9, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Tuesday December 10, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Lempster Thursday December 12, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Lempster Middle School- 2:50 Departure  Game
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Friday December 13, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Monday December 16, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Friday December 20, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Monday December 23, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Thursday December 26, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Friday December 27, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Monday December 30, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Friday January 3, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Windsor @ Hartland 7/8 Girls Monday January 6, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Woodstock Tuesday January 7, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Middle School Gym- 3 PM Departure  Game
Hartford @ Hartland 7/8 Girls Thursday January 9, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Lempster @ Hartland 7/8 Girls Friday January 10, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Monday January 13, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Thursday January 16, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Woodstock @ Hartland 7/8 Girls Friday January 17, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Windsor Saturday January 18, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM High School Gym- NO BUS  Game
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Monday January 20, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Claremont Tuesday January 21, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Middle School Gym- 2:50 PM Departure  Game
M.V.C.S. @ Hartland 7/8 Girls Wednesday January 22, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Thursday January 23, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Friday January 24, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Monday January 27, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Tuesday January 28, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Hartford Thursday January 30, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM White River School- 4 PM Departure  Game
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Hanover Friday January 31, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Richmond Middle School- 4 PM Departure  Game
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Indian River Monday February 3, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Indian River Middle School- 2:50 PM Departure  Game
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Tuesday February 4, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hanover @ Hartland 7/8 Girls Thursday February 6, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Friday February 7, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ M.V.C.S. Saturday February 8, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Mid Vermont Christian School Gym- Noon Departure  Game
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Monday February 10, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Claremont @ Hartland 7/8 Girls Tuesday February 11, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Thursday February 13, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Girls @ Practice Friday February 14, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice