Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Monday November 26, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Wednesday November 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Thursday November 29, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Friday November 30, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Monday December 3, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Tuesday December 4, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Wednesday December 5, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Thursday December 6, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland A @ Claremont Monday December 10, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Claremont Middle School ( Bus leaves at 2:45)  Game
Hartland B @ Claremont Monday December 10, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Claremont Middle School ( Bus leaves at 2:45)  Game
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Tuesday December 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Wednesday December 12, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 AM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Weathersfield Thursday December 13, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Weathersfield School ( Bus Leaves at 4:30)  Game
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Friday December 14, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Woodstock @ Hartland A Monday December 17, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Woodstock @ Hartland B Monday December 17, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Wednesday December 19, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Windsor Rec. Center  Practice
Cornish @ Hartland 7/8 Boys Thursday December 20, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Friday December 21, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Thursday December 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Friday December 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Wednesday January 2, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland A @ Springfield Thursday January 3, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Springfield High school ( bus leaves at 3:30PM)  Game
Hartland B @ Springfield Thursday January 3, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Springfield High School ( bus leaves at 3:30PM)  Game
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Friday January 4, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 AM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland A @ Woodstock Monday January 7, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Woodstock Middle School( Bus leaves at 3:30)  Game
Hartland B @ Woodstock Monday January 7, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Middle School( Bus leaves at 3:30)  Game
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Team Pictures Tuesday January 8, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Wednesday January 9, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Claremont @ Hartland 7/8 Boys Thursday January 10, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Friday January 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Monday January 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Mid Vermont Christian school @ Hartland 7/8 Boys Tuesday January 15, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Wednesday January 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland A @ Windsor Thursday January 17, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Windsor High School( bus leaves at 3:30)  Game
Hartland B @ Windsor Thursday January 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Windsor High School(bus leaves at 3:30)  Game
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Friday January 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Cornish Monday January 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Cornish Elementary school ( Bus leaves at 4:00)  Game
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Tuesday January 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Wednesday January 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Springfield @ Hartland A Thursday January 24, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Springfield @ Hartland B Thursday January 24, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Friday January 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Lebanon @ Hartland A Monday January 28, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Lebanon @ Hartland B Monday January 28, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Tuesday January 29, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Wednesday January 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland A @ Hanover Thursday January 31, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Richmond School( Bus leaves at 4PM)  Game
Hartland B @ Hanover Thursday January 31, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Richmond School( Bus leaves at 4PM)  Game
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Mid Vermont Christian school Friday February 1, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Mid Vermont Christian School ( bus leaves 4:15) 
Windsor @ Hartland A Monday February 4, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Windsor @ Hartland B Monday February 4, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Tuesday February 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hanover @ Hartland A Wednesday February 6, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Hanover @ Hartland B Wednesday February 6, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Wednesday February 6, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Thursday February 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Friday February 8, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Monday February 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland B @ Hartford Tuesday February 12, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM White river school ( bus leaves at 3:15)  Game
Hartland A @ Hartford Tuesday February 12, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM White river school ( bus leaves at 3:15)  Game
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Wednesday February 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Weathersfield @ Hartland B Thursday February 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Hanover @ Hartland A Thursday February 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Friday February 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Monday February 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Tuesday February 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Thursday February 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Monday February 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Tuesday February 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Boys @ Practice Thursday February 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice