Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Tuesday December 3, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Thursday December 5, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Tuesday December 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Thursday December 12, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Weathersfield @ Hartland 3/4 Boys Thursday December 19, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Thursday December 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Tuesday December 31, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Thursday January 2, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Cornish @ Hartland 3/4 Boys Tuesday January 7, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Woodstock Thursday January 9, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Woodstock Elementary School  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Monday January 13, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Weathersfield Tuesday January 14, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Weathersfield School  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Hartford Wednesday January 15, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Dothan Brooke School  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Team Pictures Thursday January 16, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:50 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Plainfield @ Hartland 3/4 Boys Thursday January 23, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Windsor Monday January 27, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Windsor Rec  Game
Hartford @ Hartland 3/4 Boys Thursday January 30, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Cornish Tuesday February 4, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cornish Elementary School  Game
Woodstock @ Hartland 3/4 Boys Wednesday February 5, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Thursday February 6, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:50 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Windsor @ Hartland 3/4 Boys Friday February 7, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Plainfield Saturday February 8, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Plainfield Elementary  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Tuesday February 11, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice