Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Weathersfield Thursday December 12, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Weathersfield  Game
Weathersfield @ Hartland 3/4 Boys Thursday December 19, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Cornish @ Hartland 3/4 Boys Tuesday January 7, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Hartford Wednesday January 15, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Dothan Brooke School  Game
Plainfield @ Hartland 3/4 Boys Thursday January 23, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Windsor Monday January 27, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Windsor Rec  Game
Hartford @ Hartland 3/4 Boys Thursday January 30, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Cornish Tuesday February 4, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cornish Elementary School  Game
Windsor @ Hartland 3/4 Boys Friday February 7, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Plainfield Saturday February 8, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Plainfield Elementary  Game