Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Monday November 26, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Wednesday November 28, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Friday November 30, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Monday December 3, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Wednesday December 5, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Friday December 7, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Monday December 10, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Wednesday December 12, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Friday December 14, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Thursday December 20, 2018 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Windsor Friday December 21, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Windsor Rec. Center  Game
Woodstock @ Hartland 5/6 Girls Friday December 28, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Springfield Wednesday January 2, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Springfield Rec. Center  Game
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Mid Vermont Christian School Friday January 4, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Mid Vermont Christian School  Game
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Monday January 7, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Team Pictures Wednesday January 9, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Springfield @ Hartland 5/6 Girls Friday January 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Plainfield @ Hartland 5/6 Girls Monday January 14, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Claremont Wednesday January 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Claremont Community Center  Game
Windsor @ Hartland 5/6 Girls Friday January 18, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Team Pictures Monday January 21, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Norwich @ Hartland 5/6 Girls Wednesday January 23, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartford @ Hartland 5/6 Girls Friday January 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Woodstock Saturday January 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Woodstock High School  Game
Claremont @ Hartland 5/6 Girls Wednesday January 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Friday February 1, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Hartford Saturday February 2, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Dothan Brook School  Game
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Norwich Wednesday February 6, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Marion Cross Elementary School ( Norwich)  Game
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Weathersfield Friday February 8, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Weathersfield Elementary School  Game
Weathersfield @ Hartland 5/6 Girls Monday February 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Plainfield Wednesday February 13, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Plainfield Elementary School  Game
Mid Vermont Christian School @ Hartland 5/6 Girls Friday February 15, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Monday February 18, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice