Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Hartland 3/4 Girls @ Practice Thursday November 29, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Girls @ Practice Tuesday December 4, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Girls @ Practice Thursday December 6, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Girls @ Practice Tuesday December 11, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Girls @ Practice Thursday December 13, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Cornish @ Hartland 3/4 Girls Thursday December 20, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 3/4 Girls @ Practice Thursday December 27, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Claremont @ Hartland 3/4 Girls Thursday January 3, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 3/4 Girls @ Team Pictures Tuesday January 8, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Girls @ Windsor Thursday January 10, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Windsor Rec. Center  Game
Hartland 3/4 Girls @ Practice Thursday January 17, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Practice
Hartford @ Hartland 3/4 Girls Tuesday January 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 3/4 Girls @ Hartford Thursday January 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Ottauquechee School  Game
Hartland 3/4 Girls @ Practice Tuesday January 29, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Windsor @ Hartland 3/4 Girls Thursday January 31, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 3/4 Girls @ Practice Tuesday February 5, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Girls @ Claremont Thursday February 7, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Claremont Community Center  Game
Hartland 3/4 Girls @ Practice Tuesday February 12, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Girls @ Cornish Thursday February 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cornish Elementary School  Game
Hartland 3/4 Girls @ Practice Tuesday February 19, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice