Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Thursday November 29, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Tuesday December 4, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Thursday December 6, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Tuesday December 11, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Thursday December 13, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Cornish @ Hartland 3/4 Boys Thursday December 20, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Woodstock Thursday December 27, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Woodstock Elementary School  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Wednesday January 2, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Claremont @ Hartland 3/4 Boys Thursday January 3, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Team Pictures Tuesday January 8, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Windsor Thursday January 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Windsor Rec. Center  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Tuesday January 15, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Woodstock @ Hartland 3/4 Boys Thursday January 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Hartford @ Hartland 3/4 Boys Tuesday January 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Thursday January 24, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Tuesday January 29, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Windsor @ Hartland 3/4 Boys Thursday January 31, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Tuesday February 5, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Claremont Thursday February 7, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Claremont Community Center  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Hartford Monday February 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ottauquechee School  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Tuesday February 12, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Cornish Thursday February 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cornish Elementary School  Game
Hartland 3/4 Boys @ Practice Tuesday February 19, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Elementary Gym - Gym  Practice