Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Wednesday September 4, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Thursday September 5, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Friday September 6, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Saturday September 7, 2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Monday September 9, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Tuesday September 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Windsor Wednesday September 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Windsor Fairgrounds  Game
Plainfield @ Hartland 5/6 Girls Friday September 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Game
Springfield @ Hartland 5/6 Girls Monday September 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Game
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Friday September 20, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Monday September 23, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Hartford Tuesday September 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Kilowatt  Game
Windsor @ Hartland 5/6 Girls Wednesday September 25, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Game
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Friday September 27, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Plainfield Saturday September 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Stage Road off of 12A  Game
Weathersfield @ Hartland 5/6 Girls Monday September 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Game
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Wednesday October 2, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Friday October 4, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Monday October 7, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Hartford @ Hartland 5/6 Girls Tuesday October 8, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Game
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Wednesday October 9, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Friday October 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Springfield Monday October 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM North Springfield School Field  Game
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Friday October 18, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Woodstock Wednesday October 23, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Vail Field  Game
Hartland 5/6 Girls @ Practice Friday October 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Hartland Rec. Field  Practice