Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Practice Monday August 26, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library Field  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Practice Thursday August 29, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library Field  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Practice Friday August 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library Field  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Practice Monday September 2, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library Field  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Practice Tuesday September 3, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library Field  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Practice Thursday September 5, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library Field  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Practice Friday September 6, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library Field  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Practice Monday September 9, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library Field  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Practice Tuesday September 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library Field  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Practice Thursday September 12, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library Field  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Practice Friday September 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library Field  Practice
Indian River @ Hartland 7/8 Coed Thursday September 19, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Library Field  Game
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Practice Tuesday September 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library Field  Practice
Cardigan @ Hartland 7/8 Coed Wednesday September 25, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Library Field  Game
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Practice Thursday September 26, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library Field  Game
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Practice Friday September 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library Field  Practice
Windsor @ Hartland 7/8 Coed Tuesday October 1, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Library Field  Game
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Practice Friday October 4, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library Field  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Practice Monday October 7, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library Field  Practice
Claremont @ Hartland 7/8 Coed Tuesday October 8, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Library Field  Game
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Practice Friday October 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library Field  Practice
Lempster @ Hartland 7/8 Coed Tuesday October 15, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Library Field  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Cardigan Wednesday October 16, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Cardigan  Game
Hartford @ Hartland 7/8 Coed Thursday October 17, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Library Field  Game
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Practice Friday October 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library Field  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Woodstock Monday October 21, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Woodstock  Game
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Windsor Wednesday October 23, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Windsor  Game
Woodstock @ Hartland 7/8 Coed Thursday October 24, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Library Field  Game
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Practice Friday October 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library Field  Practice
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Indian River Monday October 28, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Indian River  Game
Hartland 7/8 Coed @ Lempster Tuesday October 29, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Lempster  Game